Carrie Soli
Ogden Murphy Wallace P.L.L.C
Phone: 206/447-7000
Fax: 206/447-0215
Email: Carrie Soli


Brent Eller
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
Phone: 206/757-8038
Fax: 206/757-7038
Email: Brent Eller


Taya Briley
Washington State Hospital Association
Phone: 206/216-2554
Fax: 206/577-1971
Email: Taya Briley


Tier One Directors:
(Expires 2019)

Kali Morris Klein
Washington State Healthcare Authority
Phone: 360/725-1240
Email: Kali Morris Klein

Anthony Miles
Stoel Rives LLP
Phone: 206/386-7577
Fax: 203/386-7500
Email: Anthony Miles

Deanna White
Fain Anderson VanDerhoef Rosendahl O’Halloran Spillane
Phone: 253/328-7821
Fax: 253/272-0386
Email: Deanna White

Tier Two Directors:
(Expires 2020)

Sarah Joye
Fox Rothschild LLP
Phone: 206/389-1721
Fax: 206/389-1708
Email: Sarah Joye

Collin Foulds
Community Health Plan of Washington
Phone: 206/515-4708
Email: Collin Foulds

Jeff Lane
Foster Pepper PLLC
Phone: 206/447-7266
Fax: 206/749-1970
Email: Jeff Lane

Tier Three Directors:
(Expires 2018)

Jane Yung
University of Washington, AG’s Office
Phone: 206/543-4150
Fax: 206/543-0779
Email: Jane Yung

Matthew Gordon
Perkins Coie
Phone: 206/359-8000
Fax: 206/359-9000
Email: Matthew Gordon

Toti Walia
MultiCare Health System
Phone: 253/403-1120
Fax: 253/383-0837
Email: Toti Walia

Immediate Past President:

Roger Jansson, JD MPH
Seattle Cancer Care Alliance
Phone: 206/606-1786
Email: Roger Jansson


Linda Coleman
Phone: 802/505-1100
Email: WSSHA Administrator